Electronica 1: The Time Machine Pop archive

-Album Details-

Title:  Electronica 1: The Time Machine
Publisher:  Columbia
Catalog Number:  
Release Date: Oct 16, 2015

-Music Credits-

Artists by Jean Michel Jarre


1. The Time Machine (with Boys Noize)
2. Glory (with M83)
3. Close Your Eyes (with Air)
4. Automatic. Pt. 1 (with Vince Clarke)
5. Automatic. Pt. 2 (with Vince Clarke)
6. If..! (with Little Boots)
7. Immortals (with Fuck Buttons)
8. Suns Have Gone (with Moby)
9. Conquistador (with Gesaffelstein)
10. Travelator (Part 2) (with Pete Townshend)
11. Zero Gravity (with Tangerine Dream)
12. Rely on Me (with Laurie Anderson)
13. Stardust (with Armin van Buuren)
14. Watching You (with 3D of Massive Attack)
15. A Question of Blood (with John Carpenter)
16. The Train & The River (with Lang Lang)


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search