a-ha The Singles: 1984 - 2004 Pop archive

-Album Details-

Title: The Singles: 1984 - 2004
Publisher:  Rhino/Warner Bros.
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: May 4, 2010

-Music Credits-

Composed by A-Ha


01 Take On Me
02 The Sun Always Shines On T.V. (Remastered Album Version)
03 Train Of Thought (Remix) (Remastered Version)
04 Hunting High And Low (Remix) (Remastered Version)
05 I've Been Losing You (Remastered Album Version)
06 Cry Wolf (Remastered Album Version)
07 Manhattan Skyline (Remastered Version)
08 The Living Daylights (Remastered Single Version)
09 Stay On These Roads (Remastered Album Version)
10 Touchy! (Remastered Single/Mix Edit)
11 Crying In The Rain (Remastered Album Version)
12 Move To Memphis (Remastered Album Version)
13 Dark Is The Night For All (Remastered Album Version)
14 Shapes That Go Together (Remastered Version)
15 Summer Moved On (Radio Edit) (Remastered)
16 Minor Earth Major Sky (Niven' s Radio Edit) (Remastered)
17 Velvet (Remastered)
18 Forever Not Yours (Remastered)
19 Lifelines (Album Version Edit) (Remastered)


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search