Shining Ark Tenshi no Fandisc Game archive S

-Album Details-

Title:  Shining Ark Tenshi no Fandisc
Publisher:  SEGA
Catalog Number:  N/A
Release Date: Feb 28, 2013

-Music Credits-

Composed by Hiroki Kikuta, Junpei Fujita


01 Shining Ark
02 Village of the Gently Rustling Wind
03 Day-to-Day Idyllic Island
04 A Place Overflowing with Smiles
05 Selection of the Brave
06 Wings of Courage
07 Giant Dark Night
08 Hunting Time
09 Invitation from Ancient Times
10 Door of the Ruins
11 Unexplored Land
12 Servant of the Demon God
13 March of the Winner
14 Hustle and Bustle of the Village
15 Spirit Dancing in the Blue Sky
16 God's Abundant Blessing
17 Angel's Mischief
18 Fierce Fighting in the Blue Waters
19 Fluttering Pirate Flag
20 Wishing for the Oceaan
21 Sword of the Fierce Pirate
22 Reassuring Fellows
23 Apostle of the Crimson Moon
24 Grotesque Cry
25 Assassin from the Moon
26 Anthem of a New Time
27 Prayer of the Island
28 Wrapped in the Night
29 Door of Truth
30 Connected Spiral
31 In That Tense Moment
32 The Death Angel's Verdict
33 Awakening of Memory
34 Tragic Wing
35 Shadow of Fallen Angels
36 As the Sun Sinks
37 Who Hunts the Angel
38 Steel Wing of the Wise Angel
39 Omen of Doom
40 A Modest Messiah
41 Altar of Hell
42 Mystery Door
43 Different Angels of Heaven
44 Virtual Image of the Star Region
45 Believing in Miracles
46 To the Beginning of the End
47 To One Thought
48 Ark of Seraphim
49 Melody of the Heart
50 The Island Where Angels Live


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search