The Dark Knight Rises Soundtrack archive

-Album Details-

Title:  The Dark Knight Rises: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Publisher:  WaterTower Music
Catalog Number:  
Release Date:  July 17, 2012

-Music Credits-

COMPOSED BY Hans zimmer

- Track list:

01 A Storm Is Coming
02 On Thin Ice
03 Gotham's Reckoning
04 Mind If I Cut In
05 Underground Army
06 Born In Darkness
07 The Fire Rises
08 Nothing Out There
09 Despair
10 Fear Will Find You
11 Why Do We Fall
12 Death By Exile
13 Imagine The Fire
14 Necessary Evil
15 Rise


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search