PlayStation Soundtracks Vol. 1 Game archive P

-Album Details-

Title:  PlayStation Soundtracks Vol. 1
Publisher:  Sony Computer Entertainment America
Catalog Number:  N/A
Release Date:  December 25th, 2010

-Music Credits-

1. Uncharted 2 "Nate's Theme 2.0" Greg Edmonson
2. Uncharted 2 "Reunion" Greg Edmonson
3. Infamous "Dinner with Sasha" Jim Dooley
4. Infamous "Anything for Trish" Amon Tobin
5. MAG "The Crushing Heel of Tyranny" Apocalyptica
6. MAG "A Soldier's Pride" Tree Adams
7. Uncharted "Uncharted The El Dorado Megamix" DJ Shadow
8. Heavy Rain "Ethan Mars Main Theme" Normand Corbeil
9. Heavy Rain "Norman Jayden's Main Theme" Normand Corbeil
10. Flower "Lazy Daydream" Vincent Diamante
11. Resistance Retribution "Grayson's Theme" Garry Schyman
12. Lair "Elegy" John Debney
13. Killzone 2 "Opening/Birth of War" Joris de Man
14. God of War 3 "The Great Machine" Mike Reagan
15. God of War 2 "God of War 2-Main Titles" Gerard Marino


1. Nate's Theme 2.0
2. Reunion
3. Dinner with Sasha
4. Anything for Trish
5. The Crushing Heel of Tyranny
6. A Soldier's Pride
7. Uncharted The El Dorado Megamix
8. Ethan Mars Main Theme
9. Norman Jayden's Main Theme
10. Lazy Daydream
11. Grayson's Theme
12. Elegy
13. Opening/Birth of War
14. The Great Machine
15. God of War 2-Main Titles


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search