Game of Thrones Soundtrack archive

-Album Details-

Title: Game of Thrones
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: 2011

-Music Credits-

Composed by Ramin Djawadi


1. Main Title
2. North Of The Wall 
3. Goodbye Brother
4. The Kingsroad 
5. The King’s Arrival 
6. Love In The Eyes 
7. A Raven From King’s Landing 
8. The Wall 
9. Things I Do For Love 
10. A Golden Crown 
11. Winter Is Coming
12. A Bird Without Feathers 
13. Await The King’s Justice 
14. You’ll Be Queen One Day
15. The Assassin’s Dagger 
16. To Vaes Dothrak 
17. Jon’s Honor 
18. Black Of Hair 
19. You Win Or You Die 
20. Small Pack Of Wolves
21. Game Of Thrones
22. Kill Them All
23. The Pointy End
24. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors 
25. When The Sun Rises In The West 
26. King Of The North 
27. The Night’s Watch 
28. Fire And Blood 
29. Finale


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search