QUEEN - Absolute Greatest Hits Pop archive

-Album Details-

Title: QUEEN - Absolute Greatest Hits
Publisher: 101 DISTRIBUTION
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: November 10, 2009

-Music Credits-

Artist by 


1. We Will Rock You 
2. We Are The Champions
3. Radio Ga Ga 
4. Another One Bites The Dust 
5. I Want It All 
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
7. A Kind Of Magic
8. Under Pressure 
9. One Vision 
10. You're My Best Friend
11. Don't Stop Me Now
12. Killer Queen 
13. These Are The Days Of Our Lives 
14. Who Wants To Live Forever 
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye 
16. Heaven For Everyone 
17. Somebody To Love 
18. I Want To Break Free 
19. The Show Must Go On 
20. Bohemian Rhapsody 


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search