Michael Buble - Crazy Love Pop archive

-Album Details-

Title: Michael Buble - Crazy Love
Publisher: Reprise Records
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: October 9, 2009

-Music Credits-

Artist by 


1. Cry Me A River
2. All Of Me
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Crazy Love
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. All I Do Is Dream Of You
7. Hold On
8. Heartache Tonight
9. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby [You've Got What It Takes] [With Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings]
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust [With Naturally 7]
13. Whatever It Takes [With Ron Sexsmith]


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search