Kenny G - The Essential Kenny G Pop archive

-Album Details-

Title: Kenny G - The Essential Kenny G
Publisher: Arista
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: January 24, 2006

-Music Credits-

Artist by 


Disc 1:

1. Songbird
2. Sade
3. Slip Of The Tongue
4. Don't Make Me Wait For Love
5. Silhouette
6. Against Doctor's Orders
7. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
8. Brazil
9. Theme From Dying Young
10. We've Saved The Best For Last
11. Forever In Love
12. Midnight Motion (Live)
13. By The Time This Night Is Over / Kenny G with Peabo Bryson
14. Loving You (edit)
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
16. Sentimental

Disc 2:

1. What A Wonderful World / Louis Armstrong with Kenny G
2. Morning  
3. Sister Rose
4. Even If My Heart Would Break / Kenny G & Aaron Neville
5. The Moment
6. Summertime (With Intro Featuring George Benson)
7. Missing You Now / Michael Bolton featuring Kenny G
8. Pick Up The Pieces featuring David Sanborn
9. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic")
10. Beautiful featuring Chaka Khan
11. Havana
12. Going Home
13. The Way You Move featuring Earth, Wind & Fire
14. Medley: Deck The Halls/The Twelve Days Of Christmas
15. Auld Lang Syne (The Millennium Mix)


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search