Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi Soundtrack archive

-Album Details-

Title: Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
Publisher: Sony
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: September 21, 2004

-Music Credits-

Composed by John Williams


Disc: 1

01. Twentieth Century-Fox Fanfare
02. Main Title, Approaching The Death Star & Tatooine Rendezvous
03. The Droids Are Captured
04. Bounty For A Wookiee
05. Han Solo Returns
06. Luke Confronts Jabba, Den Of The Rancor & Sarlacc Sentence
07. The Pit Of Carkoon & Sail Barge Assault
08. The Emperor Arrives, The Death Of Yoda & Obi-Wan's Revelation
09. Alliance Assembly
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11. Speeder Bike Chase & Land Of the Ewoks
12. The Levitation & Threepio's Bedtime Story
13. Jabba's Baroque Recital
14. Jedi Rocks (for the film Return of the Jedi)
15. Sail Barge Assault (Alternate)

Disc: 2

01. Parade Of The Ewoks
02. Luke And Leia
03. Brother And Sister, Father And Son & The Fleet Enters Hyperspace
04. Emperor's Throne Room
05. The Battle Of Endor I
06. The Lightsaber & The Ewok Battle
07. The Battle Of Endor II
08. The Battle Of Endor III
09. Leia's News & Light Of The Force
10. Victory Celebration & End Title
11. Ewok Feast & Part Of The Tribe
12. The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search