Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Soundtrack archive

-Album Details-

Title: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Publisher: Atlantic / Wea
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: November 15, 2002

-Music Credits-

Composer: John Williams


01. Prologue: Book II And The Escape From The Dursleys
02. Fawkes The Phoenix
03. The Chamber Of Secrets
04. Gilderoy Lockhart
05. The Flying Car
06. Knockturn Alley
07. Introducing Colin
08. The Dueling Club
09. Dobby The House Elf
10. The Spiders
11. Moaning Myrtle
12. Meeting Aragog
13. Fawkes Is Reborn
14. Meeting Tom Riddle
15. Cornish Pixies
16. Polyjuice Potion
17. Cakes For Crabbe And Goyle
18. Dueling The Basilisk
19. Reunion Of Friends
20. Harry's Wondrous World (Chamber Of Secrets Album Version)


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search