G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra Soundtrack archive

-Album Details-

Title: G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra [Score From the Motion Picture]
Publisher: Varese Sarabande
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: August 4, 2009

-Music Credits-

Composers: Alan Silvestri


01. Clan McCullen
02. Mars Industries
03. Delivering the Warheads
04. General Hawk
05. It Must Be Nato's Fault!
06. King Cobra
07. What Happened to Her?
08. I Promise
09. The Pit Battle
10. They Intend to Use Them
11. Snake Eyes
12. I Have a Target in Mind
13. The Joe's Mobilize
14. Northern Route
15. Who Are You?
16. Deploy the Sharks
17. Final Battle
18. Just About Close Enough
19. The Rise of Cobra
20. I'm Not Giving Up on You
21. End Credits


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search