Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer Soundtrack archive

-Album Details-

Title: Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer
Publisher: Sony Classical
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: June 19, 2007

-Music Credits-

Music composed by  John Ottman


01. Silver Surfer Theme
02. Galactus Destroys/Opening
03. Pursuing Doom
04. Wedding Day Jitters
05. Chasing the Surfer
06. Camp Testosterone/Meeting the
07. A Little Persuasion
08. Botched Heroics
09. Someone I Once Knew
10. The Future/Doom's Deal
11. Sibling Switch
12. Outside Help
13. Springing the Surfer
14. Doom's Double Cross
15. Mr. Sherman/Under the Radar
16. Four in One
17. Silver Savior/Aftermath
18. Gunshot Wedding
19. Noren Radd


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search