The Corpse Bride Animation archive

-Album Details-

Title: The Corpse Bride Soundtrack
Publisher: WEA/Reprise
Catalog Number: 
Release Date: September 20, 2005

-Music Credits-

Composed by Danny Elfman 
Performed by Steve Bartek, Isobel Griffiths, Gavyn Wright 
with Alison Jiear, Tracey Ullman, Joanna Lumley, Enn Reitel, Albert Finney, Paul Baker, Jane Horrocks, Paul Whitehouse, Helena Bonham Cater, Danny Elfman, Gary Martin 
Conducted by Nick Ingman, Marc Mann


01. Main Title
02. According to Plan
03. Victor's Piano Solo
04. In the Forest
05. Remains of the Day
06. Casting a Spell
70. Moon Dance
08. Victor's Deception
09. Tears to Shed
10. Victoria's Escape
11. The Piano Duet
12. New Arrival
13. Victoria's Wedding
14. The Wedding Song
15. The Party Arrives
16. Victor's Wedding
17. Barkis's Bummer
18. The Finale
19. End Credits Part 1
20. End Credits Part 2


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search