Lunar ~ Eternal Blue Game archive L

-Album Details-

Title:  Lunar ~ Eternal Blue
Publisher:  Futureland / Toshiba EMI
Catalog Number:  TYCY-5423
Release Date:  Feb 22, 1995

-Music Credits-

Composed by Noriyuki Iwadare
Arranged by Noriyuki Iwadare
Performed by Hikaru Midorikawa, Chisa Yokoyama


01 Lunar~Eternal Blue (Main Theme)
02 Adventure Road ~Setting Sail Anew~
03 Dragon Steamship Vargan
04 Zophar Appears
05 Village~Town
06 Lucia's Descent~Sorrowful Memories
07 Goddess Althena
08 Holy City Pentagulia
09 Carnival
10 Footsteps of the Decisive Battle
11 Promenade
12 Zophar's Revival
13 Field Towards Tomorrow
14 Zophar vs Lucia ~The Last Battle~
15 Parting
16 Eternal Blue ~Eternal Sentiment~


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search