World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Soundtrack Game archive W

-Album Details-

Title:  World of Warcraft: Cataclysm Soundtrack
Publisher:  Blizzard Entertainment
Catalog Number:  N/A
Release Date:  Dec 07, 2010

-Music Credits-

Included with the Collector's Edition of the game. 

Vocal Solo by Laurie Ann Haus
Flute Solo by Susan Craig Winsberg
Live Sessions, Accordions, and Orchestrations produced by Edo Guidotti
"The Shattering" and "Xaxas" recorded by the Northwest Sinfonia Orchestra and Chorus contracted by Simon James & David Sabee
Orchestra recorded by John Kurlander
Orchestral sub-mixes by John Rodd and John Kurlander
Sound Design - Brian David Farr, Paul Menichini, Kris Giampa, Jeff Schmidt
Album produced by Russell Brower

Russel Brower: 1, 7, 8, 11, 12, 16
Neal Acree: 2, 9, 10, 17
Glenn Stafford: 3
David Arkenstone: 4, 6, 14, 15
Derek Duke: 5, 13


01 The Shattering
02 Xaxas
03 Tempest's Wake
04 Depths of Vashj'ir
05 Castaways
06 Reforged
07 Restoring the Balance
08 Curse of the Worgen
09 Defenders of Azeroth
10 Eventide
11 Thaurissan's Reach
12 Uldum
13 Breath of Al'Akir
14 Call of the Elements
15 Guardians of Nordrassil
16 Dominion of the Stonemother
17 Nightsong


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search