World of Warcraft: Taverns of Azeroth Soundtrack Game archive W

-Album Details-

Title:  World of Warcraft: Taverns of Azeroth Soundtrack
Publisher:  Blizzard Entertainment
Catalog Number:  N/A
Release Date:  Aug 03, 2007

-Music Credits-

Composed by David Arkenstone, Jason Hayes
Arranged by David Arkenstone

Sold at the Blizzard Store at BlizzCon 2007.
Also sold on iTunes

-Track List-

01 Lion's Pride
02 Stonefire
03 Pig and Whistle
04 Gallows' End
05 Elders' Hearth
06 Shady Rest
07 Scarlet Raven
08 Salty Sailor
09 Deepwater
10 Spirit Stone
11 Bad Juju Bar & Grill
12 Slaughtered Lamb
13 Thunderbrew
14 Hunters' Refuge
15 Smoke Lodge
16 Grunts' Place
17 Tarren Mill
18 Bloodsail
19 Temple of the Moon


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search