Valkyrie Profile -Covenant of the Plume- Arrange Album Game archive V

-Album Details-

Title:  Valkyrie Profile -Covenant of the Plume- Arrange Album
Publisher:  Team Entertainment Inc.
Catalog Number:  KDSD-00239
Release Date:  November 5th, 2008

-Music Credits-

All Composed & Arrangement Motoi Sakuraba


01. Epic poem to sacred death
02. A pronouncement from Hel
03. Music box memento
04. An abyss of Niflheim
05. Hymn of despair
06. Black bullet
07. Spectacle of the sleeping serpent
08. A coming fury
09. Armed blockade stream
10. Compassionate memories
11. Violence, power, enforcement
12. Movement of relief and agony


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search