Star Ocean The Second Story Arrange Album Game archive S

-Album Details-

Title:  Star Ocean The Second Story Arrange Album
Publisher:  first smile entertainment ltd.
Catalog Number:  FSCA-10056
Release Date:  November 6th, 1998

-Music Credits-

Compose & Arrange = MOTOI SAKURABA


01. Silent the universe
02. Sacred song
03. Stab the sword of justice
04. Resolution ~ Pure a stream
05. Lavender
06. Theme of RENA
07. Integral body and imperfect soul
08. This fragile life
09. Mission to the deep space
10. We form in crystals

* The scratch noise in TRACK No.02 is part of the original recording.


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search