Romancing SaGa Original Sound Version Game archive R

-Album Details-

Title:  Romancing SaGa Original Sound Version
Publisher:  NTT Publishing Co.
Catalog Number:  N25D-009
Release Date:  Feb 21, 1992

-Music Credits-

Composed by Kenji Ito, Nobuo Uematsu
Arranged by Kenji Ito


01 Opening - Overture...Dawn of the Romance
02 Theme of Albert...The Young Nobleman
03 Theme of Sif...Warrior of the Iced Land
04 Theme of Claudia...Song of the Nature
05 Theme of Gray...Adventurous Spirit
06 Theme of Jamil...Hello, My Friends!
07 Theme of Aisha...Out in the Steppe
08 Theme of Barbara...Dance Through the Road
09 Theme of Captain Hawk...Ladyluck
10 Step Into the Unknown
11 The Conflict
12 Victory!
13 Glory of the Knight
14 The Salute
15 Sailing the Ocean
16 Palace of the Dream
17 Crystal City
18 Lost in the Forest
19 The Conspiracy
20 Hurry Out!
21 Shop Around the Town!
22 Horrible Shadow
23 Dim Gleam of Emerald
24 The Four Wills
25 Beat Them Up!
26 A Requiem
27 Deserted Village
28 Theme of Solitude
29 Destined Fate
30 Heartful Tears
31 The Forbidden Realm
32 Beat of the Evil
33 Coup de Grace
34 Ending Theme...The SaGa
35 Tango Frontier
36 Bard's Tale - Once Upon a Time
37 Night of the Shooting Star
38 Walking Down the Street


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search