Hako no Niwa Game archive H

-Album Details-

Title:  Hako no Niwa
Catalog Number:  SBPS-0006
Release Date:  September 23th, 2004

-Music Credits-

Music Composed & Arranged by Yasunori Mitsuda
Music Directed by Miki Ito

All Instruments Performed by Yasunori Mitsuda
Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Yasunori Mitsuda (at Procyon Studios)


1 The Story Starts Here
2 Chikuridori
3 Scribblings
4 Thoroughly Prepared
5 Hill on Which the Windmills Can Be Seen
6 Harape Colosseum
7 Gallery of Ice and Flame
8 Scorching Flow
9 Treasure Chest of the Wind
10 Cactus
11 Testing My Ability
12 The Selfish Girl
13 The Boy's Small Hope and Weak Breaths
14 Sand Tower
15 The Smug Gentleman
16 In Search of a Falling Star
17 Revolving Disk
18 Wagon Tracks
19 Forest of Illusion
20 A Lonely Heart and Inner Ambitions
21 Transparent Sadness
22 Invisible Toy Box
23 Flower Dance
24 Awaking from Sleep
25 A Perpetual Recurrence
26 A Worthy Rival's Trap
27 Final Decisive Battle
28 Sealed Key
29 A Small Friendship
30 Box Garden


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search