Guilty Gear XX #Reload Korean Version Original Sound Track Game archive G

-Album Details-

Title:  Guilty Gear XX #Reload Korean Version Original Sound Track
Catalog Number:  KDSD-00017,08
Release Date:  November 6th, 2003

-Music Credits-

Composed & Arranged : N.EX.T


DISC.1 (1:10:02)

 1. Labyrinth of Souls (Opening)
 2. Revelations (Sol Vs Ky)
 3. Starchaser (Sol Badguy's Theme)
 4. Pillars of the Underworld (Ky's Theme)
 5. Get Out of My Way (May's Theme)
 6. The Great Empress (Millia's Theme)
 7. Dementia (Eddie's Theme)
 8. Megatona Furioso (Potemkin's Theme)
 9. Child of the Wild (Chipp's Theme)
10. Take the Pain (Faust's Theme)
11. Dogs On the Run (Axl's Theme)
12. Ricochet (Baiken's Theme)
13. Riding the Clouds (Anji's Theme)
14. Keeper of the Unknown (Venom's Theme)
15. Desert Dust (Johnny's Theme)
16. Stieks and Stones (Jam's Theme)
17. In the Arms of Death (Testament's Theme)
18. Tears are Forever (Dizzy's Theme)
19. Crash And Burn (Bridget's Theme)
20. The Vampire Saga (Slayer's Theme)
21. Seizures (Zappa's Theme)
22. Blacklight Babe (I-NO's Theme)
23. Vortex Infinitum (Robo-Ky's Theme)

DISC.2 (1:05:35)

 1. Vengence Is Mine (Kliff's Theme)
 2. The Day Of Judgement (Justice's Theme)
 3. Faith Shall Save Thee (Sol Vs Ky Type-EX)
 4. Red Crossroads (Millia Vs Eddie Type-EX)
 5. Ditto (Same Character)
 6. Dead Silence (Same Character Type-EX)
 7. Rogue Hunters (Assassins)
 8. The Midnight Carnival (Last Battle)
 9. Latez (Arcade Mode Ending A)
10. Run Till Tomorrow (Arcade Mode Ending B)
11. Dance Of The Behemoth (Arcade Mode Ending C)
12. Final Opus (Survival Mode Ending)
13. Redemption (Character Select)
14. VS
15. Fighting (Continue)
16. Options
17. El Fin (Game Over)


18. Holy Orders (Robo-Ky Type-EX)
19. Under Construction_Day (Robo-Ky_Day)
20. Under Construction_Night (Robo-Ky_Night)


21. Sol
22. Ky
23. May
24. Millia
25. Eddie
26. Potemkin
27. Chipp
28. Faust
29. Axl
30. Baiken
31. Anji
32. Venom
33. Johnny
34. Jam
35. Testament
36. Dizzy
37. Bridget
38. Slayer
39. Zappa
40. I-NO
41. Robo-Ky
42. Kliff
43. Justice
44. Common SE

-Album Details-

Title:  Guilty Gear XX #Reload The Midnight Carnival Korean Version
Publisher:  Sammy Studios
Catalog Number:  PROMO
Release Date:  July 31st, 2003
Price:  PROMO

-Music Credits-


Hae Chuhl Shin (Crom) / Keyboard
Se Hwang Kimg / Guitar
Soo Yong Lee / Drums
Young Suhk Kim / Bass


DISC 1 (54:30)

1. Labyrinth of Souls (Opening)
2. Redemption (Character Select)
3. VS
4. Starchaser (Sol Badguy's Theme)
5. Pillars of the Underworld (Ky's Theme)
6. Get Out of My Way (May's Theme)
7. The Great Empress (Millia's Theme)
8. Dementia (Eddie's Theme)
9. Megatona Furioso (Potemkin's Theme)
10. Child of the Wild (Chipp's Theme)
11. Take the Pain (Faust's Theme)
12. Dogs On the Run (Axl's Theme)
13. Ricochet (Baiken's Theme)
14. Riding the Clouds (Anji's Theme)
15. Keeper of the Unknown (Venom's Theme)
16. Desert Dust (Johnny's Theme)
17. Sticks and Stones (Jam's Theme)
18. In the Arms of Death (Testament's Theme)
19. Tears are Forever (Dizzy's Theme)
20. Fighting (Continue)

DISC 2 (1:00:39)

1. Vortex Infinitum (Robo-Ky's Theme)
2. The Vampire Saga (Slayer's Theme)
3. Blacklight Babe (I-NO's Theme)
4. Crash and Burn (Bridget's Theme)
5. Seizures (Zappa's Theme)
6. Vengence is Mine (Kliff's Theme)
7. The Day of Judgement (Justice's Theme)
8. Revelations (Sol vs Ky)
9. Faith Shall Save Thee (Sol vs Ky Type-EX)
10. Red Crossroads (Milliia vs Eddie Type-EX)
11. Ditto (Same Character)
12. Dead Silence (Same Character Type-EX)
13. Rogue Hunters (Assasins)
14. The Midnight Carnival (Last Battle)
15. Latez (Arcade Mode Ending A)
16. Run till Tomorrow (Arcade Mode Ending B)
17. Dance of the Behemoth (Arcade Mode Ending C)
18. Final Opus (Survival Mode Ending)
19. Options
20. El Fin (Game Over)


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search