Guilty Gear Original Sound Collection Game archive G

-Album Details-

Title:  Guilty Gear Original Sound Collection
Publisher:  Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.
Catalog Number:  COCC-15090
Release Date:  May 21st, 1998

-Music Credits-

Composed by Daisuke Ishiwatari


01. Prologue (Shout & Burning)
02. Keep Yourself Alive (Sol's Theme)
03. Holy Orders (Be just or be dead) (Ky's Theme)
04. Black Soul (Zato's Theme)
05. Unidentified Child (May's Theme)
06. Suck A Sage (Chipp's Theme)
07. In Slave's Glory (Potemkin's Theme)
08. The March Of The Wicked King (Axl's Theme)
09. Writhe In Pain (Millia's Theme)
10. Suspicious Cook (Bald's Theme) 
11. Pride And Glory (Kliff's Theme)
12. A Fixed Idea (Testament's Theme)
13. Meet Again (Justice's Theme)
14. Momentary Life (Baiken's Theme)
15. Conclusion (Sol vs Ky Theme)
16. Prickle Man (Opening)
17. Mince (Character Select Screen)
18. I'm Oldman (Option Screen)
19. Come On! (VS Melody)
20. METAL (Continue)
21. Death And Republic (Boss Demo)
22. Deadend (Game Over)
23. Way (May, Millia & Kliff's Staff Roll)
24. Play It High (Potemkin, Zato & Bald's Staff Roll)
25. Love Letter From 렁?(Sol, Ky, Chipp & Axl's Staff Roll)
26. Epilogue (The Missing Link)
27. SE



댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search