Come With Me / real Emotion Game archive C

-Album Details-

Catalog Number RZCD-45095
Release Date Aug 27, 2003
Published by Avex Trax

-Music Credits-

Composed by h-wonder, Kazuhiro Hara, Takahito Eguchi, Noriko Matsueda
Arranged by h-wonder, Takahito Eguchi, Noriko Matsueda, DJ MSK, DJ 19
Performed by Kumi Koda


01 COME WITH ME / Original Mix
02 real Emotion / English Ver.
03 1000 Words / English Ver.
04 real Emotion / DJ MSK Remix
05 1000 Words / DJ 19 Remix
06 COME WITH ME / Instrumental

-Album Details-

Title:  real Emotion / 1000 no Kotoba
Publisher:  AVEX INC.
Catalog Number:  RZCD-45080
Release Date:  March 5th, 2003

-Music Credits-


real Emotion

lyrics: Kenn Kato
music: Kazuhiro Hara
arrangement: h-wonder

1000 no Kotoba

lyrics: Kazushige Nojima
music & arrangement: Takahito Eguchi & Noriko Matsueda


1. real Emotion [Original Mix]
2. 1000 no Kotoba [Original Mix]
3. real Emotion [Instrumental]
4. 1000 no Kotoba [Instrumental]


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search