Castlevania Special Music CD Game archive C

-Album Details-

Title:  Castlevania Special Music CD
Publisher:  Konami Computer Entertainment Tokyo
Catalog Number:  VW187-J1
Release Date:  November 27th, 2003

-Music Credits-

All music composed and arranged by Michiru Yamane


From Castlevania

01. Elemental Tactician
02. Cathedral of resonance
03. Anti-Soul Mysteries Lab
04. Melancholy Joachim
05. Lament of Innocence ~Leon's Theme~

From Castlevania Minuet of Dawn

06. The Cross of Fate
07. Requiem for the Dark Souls
08. Holy Cross Obsessed by the Moon

From Akumajo Dracula X ~Nocturne in the Moonlight~

09. Nocturne in the Moonlight
10. Dracula Castle
11. Tower of Evil Fog
12. Path of the Departed
13. Lost Painting
14. Waltz of Pearls
15. Young Nobleman of Sadness
16. Strange Bloodline
17. The Final Toccata

Another Tale from Castlevania

18. Christmas Carol ~From Cathedral of resonance~
19. A Stranger Met by the Wind ~From Anti-Soul Mysteries Lab~
20. Castlevania-2003-
21. Cursed Lady ~From Snake Head Medusa~
22. Young Nobleman of the Water Prison ~From Melancholy Joachim~
23. Destructive God from the Past
24. Leon's Belief ~From Lament of Innocence~
25. Candy and Whip


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search