Castlevania Original Soundtrack Game archive C

-Album Details-

Title:  Castlevania Original Soundtrack
Publisher:  Konami Multi-Media
Catalog Number:  GFCA-32~33
Release Date:  November 30th, 2005

-Music Credits-

Music Composed and Arranged by Michiru Yamane
Electric Guitar Played by Atsushi Sato (Disc 2-10)


Disc 1 (1:14:42)

01 Prologue
02 Forbidden Fate
03 Cursed Memories
04 Traces of Malevolent Souls
05 Prologue to the Black Abyss
06 Anti-Soul Mysteries Lab
07 Stone King Golem
08 Rinaldo's Cabin
09 Garden Forgotten by Time
10 Resonance of Malevolent Souls
11 Fog-enshrouded Nightscape
12 Death Flower Succubus
13 Nightmare
14 House of Sacred Remains
15 Elemental Tactician
16 Statue Enchanted by the Darkness
17 Bizarre Room ~Undead Parasite Theme~
18 Dark Palace of Waterfalls
19 Water Prison
20 Melancholy Joachim
21 Ghostly Theatre
22 Nightmare Aria
23 Snake Head Medusa
24 Prison of Eternal Torture
25 Bloodstained Demise

Disc 2 (1:13:39)

01 Castle Keep Entrance
02 Despair
03 Rear Garden
04 Pagoda of the Misty Moon
05 Lament of Innocence ~Leon's Theme~
06 Darkness
07 Dark Night Toccata ~Walter's Theme~
08 Dracula Appears
09 Demonic Symphony Poem ~Death's Theme~
10 Castlevania Reincarnation
11 Admiration Towards the Clan

Bonus Track

<From Minuet of Dawn>

12 The Cross of Fate
13 Holy Cross Obsessed by the Moon
14 Requiem for the Dark Souls

<Another Tale From Castlevania>

15 Christmas Carol ~From House of Sacred Remains~
16 A Stranger Met by the Wind ~From Anti-Soul Mysteries Lab~
17 Castlevania -2003-
18 Cursed Lady ~From Snake Head Medusa~
19 Young Nobleman of the Water Prison ~From Melancholy Joachim~
20 Destructive God from the Past
21 Leon's Belief ~From Lament of Innocence~
22 Candy and Whip
23 Joachim of the Clear Blue Riverside


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search