Castlevania Lament of Innocence Limited Edition Music Sampler Game archive C

-Album Details-

Title:  Castlevania Lament of Innocence Limited Edition Music Sampler
Publisher:  Konami Computer Entertainment Tokyo
Catalog Number:  N/A
Release Date:  October 22nd, 2003

-Music Credits-

The musical compositions of Michiru Yamane


From Castlevania Lament of Innocence

1) Elemental Tactician
2) Ghostly Theatre
3) House of Sacred Remains
4) Bizarre Room
5) Anti-Soul Mysteries Lab
6) Stone King Golem
7) Garden Forgotten by Time
8) Fog-enshrouded Nightscape
9) Resonance of Malevolent Souls
10) Dark Palace of Waterfalls
11) Melancholy Joachim
12) Lament of Innocence (Leon's theme)
13) Dark Night Toccata (Walter's theme)

From Castlevania Aria of Sorrow

14) Destined Cruz
15) Requiem for the Dark Souls
16) Holy Cross Obsessed by the Moon

From Castlevania Symphony of the Night

17) Nocturne in the Moonlight
18) Dracula Castle
19) Tower of Evil Fog
20) Wood Carving Partita
21) Requiem of the Gods
22) Path of the Departed
23) Lost Painting
24) Waltz of Pearls
25) Young Nobleman of Sadness
26) Strange Bloodline
27) The Final Toccata
28) Black Feast


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search