Burn My Dread -Reincarnation Persona 3- Game archive B

-Album Details-

Title:  Burn My Dread -Reincarnation: Persona 3-
Publisher:  Aniplex Inc.
Catalog Number:  SVWC-7460
Release Date:  April 18th, 2007

-Music Credits-

All Music Composed, Arranged & Direction: Shoji Meguro (ATLUS)

Chorus on 6 & 9 by Tomoko Komiya


01. Burn My Dread
02. Changing Seasons
03. Want To Be Close
04. When the Moon's Reaching out the stars
05. Unavoidable Battle
06. The Poem for Everyone's Souls
07. Burn My Dread -Last Battle-
08. Deep Breath Deep Breath
09. The Battle for Everyone's Souls
10. Living With Determination
11. Mass Destruction
12. Memories of You ~Orchestra ver.~


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search