Bladestorm The Hundred Years' War Original Soundtrack Game archive B

-Album Details-

Title:  Bladestorm The Hundred Years' War Original Soundtrack
Publisher:  Koei Co., Ltd.
Catalog Number:  KECH-1442/3
Release Date:  September 19th, 2007

-Music Credits-

Sound Directed by Shinichiro Nakamura

Music Composed by Jamie Christopherson, Soundelux Design Music Group
Orchestrated by Thanh Tran and Jamie Christopherson
Performed by The Prague Symphony Orchestra
Conducted by Adam Klemens

Latin Text and Vocals Performed by Evelina Christopherson

Additional Orchestra and Choir Samples Supplied by
East West Quantum Leap Symphonic Orchestra and Symphonic Choirs


Disc 1 (45:26)

 1 The Hundred Years' War
 2 England and France
 3 Battles Won and Lost
 4 Daytime in the Tavern
 5 Mercenaries' Tavern
 6 Battle Plan
 7 Launching an Attack
 8 Defending the Allied Encampment
 9 Clashing with the Enemy
10 Attackers in Battle
11 Defenders in Battle
12 Waging War
13 The Main Battle Begins
14 Under the Cover of Night
15 Onward to Glory
16 Outnumbered
17 The King of France
18 The King of England
19 An Important Battle
20 Fighting for France
21 Fighting for England
22 An Average Outcome
23 Triumphant Outcome
24 Defeated in Battle
25 Temporary Retreat
26 Spoils of War
27 Beautiful Setting

Disc 2 (19:23)

 1 Joan of Arc
 2 The Black Prince
 3 Rejoicing in Victory
 4 Anguish and Disillusion
 5 Tension Under Pressure
 6 Temporary Tranquility
 7 Valiant Actions
 8 Historical Background
 9 Hope for Joan of Arc
10 Glory to the Black Prince
11 Reaching a Milestone
12 Calm Before the Storm
13 The War Reaches an End


  • hey 2013/02/22 09:37 # 삭제 답글

    흥미로운 게시물, 정말 다행 내가 그것을 발견
댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search