BATEN KAITOS II The First Wings and the Heirs of God Original Soundtrack Game archive B

-Album Details-

Title:  BATEN KAITOS II The First Wings and the Heirs of God Original Soundtrack
Publisher:  Team Entertainment Inc.
Catalog Number:  KDSD-00096~98
Release Date:  March 24th, 2006

-Music Credits-

All Composed & Arrangement   Motoi Sakuraba


DISC 1 (59:00)

 1 Le ali del principio
 2 Fragments of the Millennium
 3 The Voice of Time
 4 The valedictory elegy
 5 Poacher
 6 Chaotic dance 2
 7 Iconoclasm
 8 The valedictory elegy ~guitar ver.~
 9 Evidential material
10 The true mirror ~Orchestral ver.~
11 Ruinous commander
12 Crystal abyss
13 Relieve
14 The Puppet Master
15 Two Coffins
16 A Knight's Grave
17 Ruins
18 Three-Man Talk with a Hidden Soul
19 Ancient Hometown
20 The Boundary Between the Wind and the Earth
21 An Encounter

DISC 2 (1:02:25)

 1 The Great Pillar Laden with Moss
 2 The Thorny Dry Blade
 3 The Light and Darkness of Balance
 4 Deep Red Pastures
 5 Endless Night
 6 The broken manas and my one and only
 7 Contradiction
 8 The Garden of Violent Clouds
 9 Raincloud
10 The edging away
11 Menacing Lord
12 Rays of the Rising Sun Flowing Through
13 A Boundless Autumn Evening Breeze
14 Village of Abundance
15 Emotional blackmail
16 Horohoro Bird
17 The Hall of All Creation
18 Ancient slaughter
19 The Power of a Pure Heart and the Path to the Distant Future
20 Somaimaretsa
21 Shinmunafosun

DISC 3 (1:01:21)

 1 Legendary Doll
 2 Floating Pebbles
 3 Blue Sky Canopy
 4 Powerful Voice of an Old Soul
 5 Terrible technology
 6 Rain on a Moonlit Night
 7 Into the spiral tention
 8 Shogyo-Mujo
 9 The dead end creatures
10 Tears of compassion
11 A road to the dignified future
12 The Peaceful Four Seasons I
13 The Peaceful Four Seasons II
14 The Peaceful Four Seasons III
15 Bitter Enemies in the Same Boat
16 The Horizon of a Mirage
17 The Shadow of the Moon on the Water
18 Protecting the Twin Lights
19 The Beginning of the Unjust Journey and the Prelude to Betrayal


댓글 입력 영역

통계 위젯 (블랙)


twomix's Blog Search